Yhteystiedot

Vastuuvalmentaja Topi Leinonen 040 5800812 topi.leinonen(at)kp-75.fi
Valmentaja Tomi Seppänen 0400 413 849 tomi.seppanen(at)elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Kimmo Huovinen 040 537 3487 kimmo.huovinen(at)ara.fi
Valmentaja Anssi Hedeman 040 561 5198 anssi.hedeman(at)sanoma.fi
Ikäluokkavastaava Marjo Koivisto 040 568 5249 marjo.koivisto(at)hyxo.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Carita Väänänen 040 715 0610 cvaananen(at)gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja T98 Sari Virta 050 379 0449 sari.virta(at)uusyrityskeskus.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja T99 Laura Sartanen 040 872 1714 laura.sartanen(at)hus.fi
Huoltaja Minna Perkiö 050 320 9453 minna.perkio(at)kolumbus.fi
Huoltaja Kristiina Ketola 040 546 0621 kista(at)elisanet.fi
Huoltaja Satu Keskitalo 050 368 4917 satu.keskitalo(at)kolumbus.fi